Chairman

Mr. Loay Nayef

Mobile:
002 0114 0537666
loay@cairofs.com

General Manager

Mrs. Mayada Nayef

manager@cairofs.com

Marketing & Sales Manager

Ms. Rodayna Mohamed

sales@cairofs.com

Import Manager

Mrs. Maria Yossef

loay1@cairofs.com

Export Manager

Mrs. Shadia Saber

export@cairofs.com

Customer service Manager

Mrs. Marina Fahem

import@cairofs.com

Accounts Manager

Mr. John George

accounts@cairofs.com

Projects development Manager

Mr. Loay Nayef

projects@cairofs.com

Network & Systems Administrator

Mr. Remon Yehia

admin@cairofs.com

10 th of Ramadan Branch

Mr. Fikry Aboul seoud

10ramadan@cairofs.com

Shenzhen Branch

(China)

CEO

managerchina@cairofs.com

Shenzhen Branch

(China)

Operation

opschina@cairofs.com

Shenzhen Branch

(China)

Import & Export

tradechina@cairofs.com

Shenzhen Branch

(China)

Sales

saleschina@cairofs.com

Hong-Kong Branch

(Hong Kong)

CEO

managerhkg@cairofs.com

Hong-Kong Branch

(Hong Kong)

Operation

opshkg@cairofs.com

Hong-Kong Branch

(Hong Kong)

Import & Export

tradehkg@cairofs.com

Hong-Kong Branch

(Hong Kong)

Sales

saleshkg@cairofs.com