Our Team Work

 

 

 

Chairman Mr. Loay Nayef

Mobile:

002 0114 0537666

loay1@cairofs.com

 

General Manager

 

Mrs. Mayada Nayef

manager@cairofs.com

 

Marketing & Sales Manager

 

Ms. Rodayna Mohamed 

sales@cairofs.com

Import Manager

 

Mrs. Maria Yossef
import@cairofs.com

 

Export Manager

 

Mrs. Shadia Saber 

export@cairofs.com

 

Customer service Manager

 

Mrs. Marina Fahem

info@cairofs.com

 

Accounts Manager

 

Mr. John George

 accounts@cairofs.com

 

Projects development Manager

 

Mr. Loay Nayef 

projects@cairofs.com

 

Network & Systems Administrator Mr. Remon Yehia
admin@cairofs.com
10 th of Ramadan Branch Mr. Fikry Aboul seoud

10ramadan@cairofs.com

 

Shenzhen Branch

(China)

CEO  : 

Operation : 

Sales :        

Import&export: 

managerchina@cairofs.com

opschina@cairofs.com

saleschina@cairofs.com

tradechina@cairofs.com

 

Hong-Kong Branch

 (Hong Kong)

CEO  : 

Operation :

Sales :  

Import&export: 

 

managerhkg@cairofs.com

opshkg@cairofs.com

saleshkg@cairofs.com

tradehkg@cairofs.com

 

aaaaaaaaaaaa